A lack of updates update!

Hello folks,

It keeps occurring to me that I haven’t been blogging much over the past couple of weeks (I know I don’t do much anyway, but I still feel bad) and that I really need to rectify the situation.

The reason I haven’t been blogging much is because I’ve been surprisingly busy with various tasks, most of which are far too tedious to even mention.  So I won’t mention them.

There are however, two major things that I would very much like to blog about.  But I’m not going to, because reasons.

The first is something I’ve been doing, that I’m not currently willing to talk about, but if the circumstances arise I will no doubt be sharing.

The second is something I’m incredibly excited about but I’m not actually allowed to talk about it.  I’m not sure if I will ever be able to talk about it, and even if the time comes when I can, it will likely be completely irrelevant.  So that kind of sucks.  Except for me, because it’s exciting for me!

Anyhoo, this was just a quick update, mainly to let you know that I’m still here.  And because I’ve teased you with things that I’m not going to blog about, I shall tease you with the things that I have inside my brain that I will be putting on the internet at an undisclosed date….

There’s a book that I’m going to tell you about.
A certain Arstotzkan citizen will make a return.
More podcasts (obviously).
I’m going to play the original Half Life at some point and write something about it.

There’ll be other stuffs too, so keep popping back every now and again to see what’s up.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

